22 Feb,2018

Recently, it was announced that Superstar Rajinikanth’s film Kaala will hit screens on April 27. The possibility of a clash between the three big films was anticipated. However, now things are all good as the makers have chosen different dates to avoid a clash. Mahesh Babu’s Bharath Ane Nenu will release on April 20 and Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India is hitting the screens on May 4. Kaala, on the other hand, will retain its April 27 date.

Mahesh Babu stater Bharat Ane Nenu is directed by sensational director Koratala Siva. Kiara Advani is to appear in the female lead opposite Mahesh Babu. This film is supposed to be a fictional political drama set in the underworld backdrop of Andhra Pradesh. It also stars Rama Prabha, R. Sarathkumar, Prakash Raj Devaraj and Aamani among others in important roles.

Allu Arjun Starrer Naa Peru Surya was supposed to be released on 27th April too. But the movie release is postponed now. May 4th has been finalized for the release of Naa Peru Surya. Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India is the directorial debut of well-known writer Vakkantham Vamsi. Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India stars Allu Arjun and Anu Emmanuel. The film also has a strong supporting cast comprising Arjun Sarja, R. Sarathkumar, Vennela, Kishore, Rao Ramesh, Thakur Anoop Singh and Boman Irani. Music for the film has been scored by Vishal-Shekhar. The film is produced by Sirisha Lagadapati, Sridhar Lagadapati, Bunny Vasu and K Nagendra Babu under the banner Ramalakshmi Cine Creations. Vakkantham Vamsi is the director and Anu Emmanuel is the female lead.

Recent News